Drop us your reviews

What's so special about us?


Published 2018-08-17

“Despite our flight delay for two hours, our driver was smiling, calm and friendly when he came to meet us and help with luggage. No extra charges from the Taxi Booking Administration. “

Published 2018-08-17

“I have been using this service for the last two years. The service is reliable and committed to provide good services to their customers. 24 hours before the journey by email or text message , they remind your that they are ready to serve you. We will not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone who is planning to travel abroad. “

Published 2018-08-17

“Excellent service that I regularly use to drop my children to school. “

Published 2018-08-17

“I used Flex Taxis from London Stansted Airport to Broxbourne. I requested the driver to come and pick me up at 2 p.m. Unfortunately, I spent about 1 hour in passport control and luggage collection. I was in constant communication with the driver to let them know the progress of my arrival to the pickup area. The driver was friendly and patient. They waited for me outside the pickup area for about an hour and a half until I completed the passport control and collection of luggage. When I met the driver at the pickup area he was smiling and telling me, "Welcome to the UK!" He did not complain about the time he wasted waiting for me. He did not ask me to pay extra for waiting time. My holiday in the UK was just starting very well. It was amazing. Patience, flexibility and affordability are the qualities I found at Flex Taxis Ltd. “

Published 2018-08-17

“At Saturday (around 4 p.m.) after having a drink at our uncle’s house, we tried to call many local minicabs in Broxbourne without any answer. No other taxis could respond to our calls. When we called Flex Taxis, the driver reached us quickly. Flex Taxis Ltd are exactly what they say: flexible! “

Published 2018-08-17

“Excellent service with Meet and greet. Nice car. The cars are always comfortable and clean, the drivers are pleased to help with luggage. “

Published 2018-11-06

test test

Published 2018-11-06

Hey an amazingoffering To qualify click on the link below http://facebook.topratinglist.com?20272

Published 2018-11-06

Hello. And Bye. ferdhftgmjdfgbfdhtfhfth

Published 2018-11-06

Hello. And Bye. ferdhftgmjdfgbfdhtfhfth

Published 2018-11-06

Hey What we have here is , an amazingoffer Are you in? http://facebook.topratinglist.com?11726

Published 2018-11-06

Hi What we have here is , an importantoffer Just click on the link below to qualify http://facebook.topratinglist.com?17979

Published 2018-11-07

Hi, letting you know that http://GetaBusinessLoan247.com can find your business a SBA or private loan for $2,000 - $350K Without high credit or collateral. Find Out how much you qualify for by clicking here: http://GetaBusinessLoan247.com M

Published 2018-11-09

a fineoffers To qualify click on the link below http://facebook.topratinglist.com?10656

Published 2018-11-10

Hey an giftedoffers Are you in? https://drive.google.com/file/d/1myFBvIHxARg7awpZg2gOGjKl1VB-EWlq/preview

Published 2018-11-11

Hy there, Considerate telecast ! scrupulousdonation Allowed click https://drive.google.com/file/d/1cZvoiJCzt_fpVD6PbaJTeh9pbMjZBC-0/preview

Published 2018-11-11

Hot girls for sex in your town are waiting for you, join: http://wq.lt/NvDhh

Published 2018-11-11

Look what we affect against you! correctcontribute Justifiable click on the affiliation subordinate to to coolness https://drive.google.com/file/d/1T_ObQrB22vc8hihAevYpUyk4gpHrCJXS/preview

Published 2018-11-12

The best money online from $ 3000 per week: http://awalsh.com/bestprofitsystem20041

Published 2018-11-13

test

Published 2018-11-13

test

Published 2018-11-13

Hy there, Good news ! an importantoffer To qualify click on the link below https://drive.google.com/file/d/14LZb0atdRRm8SajpI-IG5uRQkF5Tnuc4/preview

Published 2018-11-14

Faster and Simpler than the SBA, http://FastFunding365.com can get your business a loan for $2K-350,000 With low-credit and no collateral. Use our quick form to See exactly how much you can get, No-Cost: http://FastFunding365.com If you've

Published 2018-11-16

Hot women in your city crave sex: http://www.short4free.us/hotnakedwomans94704

Published 2018-11-16

Hi Look what we have for you! an importantoffering Are you in? https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BGE7anT5bfoo5Czc7upXX86RWdJaz4hg/preview

Published 2018-11-19

Published 2018-11-20

Hi! Here is an amazing offers for you. Try and be our next winner. http://bit.ly/2J6EzJL

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Finde eine hei??e Frau f??r guten Sex in deiner Stadt: http://tropaadet.dk/bestadultdating26222

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Hy there, What we have here is , niceoffer To qualify click on the link below https://drive.google.com/file/d/1qbVOzJwB4eGI4pOYf5_0mqOit2I7Q00n/preview

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-21

Published 2018-11-22

Published 2018-11-22

Published 2018-11-22

Published 2018-11-22

Published 2018-11-22

Published 2018-11-22

Published 2018-11-22

Hi, letting you know that http://GetaBusinessLoan247.com can find your business a SBA or private loan for $2,000 - $350K Without high credit or collateral. Find Out how much you qualify for by clicking here: http://GetaBusinessLoan247.com M

Published 2018-11-22

Published 2018-11-23

Published 2018-11-23

Published 2018-11-23

Published 2018-11-23

Published 2018-11-23

Published 2018-11-23

Published 2018-11-23

Finde eine hei??e Frau f??r guten Sex in deiner Stadt: http://goto.iamaws.com/bestadultdating39067

Published 2018-11-24

How would you use $3,000 to make more money: https://aaa.moda/3000daylyprofit71439

Published 2018-11-27

Published 2018-11-27

Published 2018-11-27

Published 2018-11-27

Published 2018-11-27

Published 2018-11-27

Published 2018-11-27

Published 2018-11-27

Published 2018-11-27

Published 2018-11-27

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-28

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-29

Published 2018-11-30

Published 2018-11-30

Faster and Easier than the SBA, http://ProFunder247.com can get your business a loan for $2K-350,000 With low-credit and without collateral. Use our short form to See exactly how much you can get, No-Cost: http://ProFunder247.com If you've

Published 2018-11-30

Published 2018-11-30

Published 2018-12-01

Published 2018-12-02

an sensationalcome forward Permitted click http://bit.ly/2wdKZ78

Published 2018-12-02

Published 2018-12-03

Find a hot woman for good sex in your town: https://e13.co/bestadultdating2837454246

Published 2018-12-03

Dear website Owner, We are contacting you to propose our high performances cloud hosting services for your website at affordable prices... Real registered hosting company with high transparency, reactivity, and true quality service. People mistakenly think that the IP localization of the server counts enormously, well it is pretty false because this criterion is only ranked 142/200... Favoring your position in the research results of a certain country plays rather on these 3 important criteria : - extension of your domain by targeted country plays a major role, position is 10/200 - loading speed of your website, position is 23/200 (a server located at less than 5000 km is enough for a good speed) - presence of SSL certificate, position is 71/200 You can read the full the proposal via your web browser through this link : https://www.yoorshop.eu/webversionuk Thank you for your attention, Yours faithfully, Daniel - Customer service YOORshop YOORshop SAS - 52 route du clos, 69700 Montagny, France - DUNS 267747610 NB : this message is a one time commercial proposal, this a NOT a subscription to any mailing list, you will not be contacted again

Published 2018-12-12

????? ?? ????? ?????? ???????? - http://xn----ttbhac9ao5f.xn--p1ai - ??-?????.?? http://xn----ttbhac9ao5f.xn--p1ai - ????? ??????

Published 2018-12-12

Hello! Here is an interesting offers - Join us now, and we will double or even triple your first deposit. Try and be our next winner. http://bit.ly/2yvAB9v

Published 2018-12-13

Hey Look what we have for you! an importantoffers Just click on the link below to qualify http://bit.ly/2PpU8Ol

Published 2019-04-19

???? ???? ?????? ???????? ??????? ?????? ??? ?????????? ????? 5314 ???????????. ?????????????? 1745 ??????? ????????? ??????? ??????????? ??????? ?????????? ????????? ?????????. ????? ?????????? Fiat Ducato ????????? ??????????? ?????????. ????????? ????? ??????? ? ????? ???????????? ?????? ??????????? ???????? ??????????? ?????????? ? ?????????? ???????. ??? ????????? ?? ?????????? ????? ?????? ??????????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????. ??????? ??????????????? ?????????. ?????????? ????? ???????? ?????? 3 ???? (???????????? ? ????????????) ??????????????? ??????. ????? ????????? ??????? ??????? ?????? ????????????? ????????? ?????????? ??????? ??????????????? ? ?????? ??????????? ?? ? ?????????? ??????? ?????????. ???????? ?????? ?????? ?????? ???????????? ?????????? ???????: ???? ??, ??????? ??????????? ? ???? ??? ??????? ? ??????? ???????. ? ??????? ?????????? ? ??????? ???????, ??? ????????? ?????????? ???????? ? ????????? ???? ???????? ?????????? ???????. ???? ????????, ????????, ??????? ???? ??? ???? ? ?????????? ? ?????????? ????? ? ?????? ????? ? ??? ?? ???????. ??????????? ?????? ???????? ???????????? ??????????????? ?????? ?????? ????????? (??????? ? ???????), ????????? ? ??????? ????? ?? ?????? ? ?????????? ???????. ???? ?????? ??????????? ?????? ????????? ??? ? / ?? ?????? ?? ?????????? ???????? ????????? ?????????? ????????, ????????? ? ?????? ???? ??? ?????? ????????? ??????. https://medcors03.ru - ??????????????? ????????? ? ??????? ?????? ??????

Published 2019-04-20

?? ???????? ???? ?????????? ????????? ??????????? ???-????? ? ?????????????? ???????? ??? ??????? ?????????? ? ??????????????? ???????? ?????????? ? ???????? ????????? ????????. ?? ????????? ?????????? ?????? ???????????? ????????? ??????????? (SEO), ?????????? ???????, ?????????? ???? ? ?????????????? ??????? ????? ??????????? ????????? ??? ??????????? ?????? ??????????? ? ??????? ????????? ????????. ?????????????? ?????, ???????????? ?????? ? ???????? ??????? ???? ????????? ????????? ? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??????????? ????????????? . ?? ????????? ??????????? ?????? ?????????????? ????? ? ????????? ??????, ??????? ? ????????????? ?????????? ?????. ?? ???????? ?????? ??????, ????? ??????????????? ????????????? ?????????? ????????? MailRu ??????????????. ??????? ??? ????? ????????, ?? ????????, ??????? ??? ??????? ????? - ????????? ??????????? ???????? ??????????? ????????? ?????? ? ?????? ????? ?? ???????????? ?????????, ?? ????????? ?????????? ???????? ??? ? ???? ?? ???? ???. ???? ?? ????????? ???? ???? ? ??????? ? ??????? ?????????? ?????? Google, ??? ?? ??????? ?????????? ??????? ???????????. ????????????? ????????? ?????? ???? ??????, ????? ???????????? ???????????? ??????????????? ?????????? ????. ?? ?????????? ???????????????? ?????? ?????? ????????? ? ????????. ?????? ??????????? ??????????, ?? ??????? ???????? ????????? ????? ????? ????????. ??????? ?????? ??????? ? ??????????? ?????????? ???????????? ?????? ???????????? ?????????? ????? ?? ????????? ???? ????. ???????????? ??????????? ?????? ???????? ????????? ?? ?????? ????????? ?????, ?????????? ??? ??????? ???????????, ?????? ? ????????? ????? ??????. ???????? ???????? ???????????? ???????? ????????? ? ????????? ???????? Instagram ???????? ????????????? ?????? ???????? ???? ???????? ?????? ???????? ? ?????????????? ?????? ? ?????? https://prodvizhenie-caitov-moskva.ru - ????!

Published 2019-04-21

??? ???? ??????? Instagram ?????????????? ?????? ??????????? ????????? ???????? ????????? ??????????? ??????????? ????????? SMM ? ???????????? ??????? ?????? Instagram ???????????. ? ?????????, ????????? ?? ??????? ?????????? ???? ???????? ?????? ?????????? ???????????, ?????? ????????????? ????????? ?????????? ?????? ??????? ? ????????? ?????? ?????????????? ?? ??? ???????? ????????. ???? ???? ?????? ? ?????? ?????????? 60 ????????? ???? ????? ??????. ??????????? ??????. ? Instagram ?? ?????? ????????? ? ?????????? ??????, ??????????????? ???????? ?? ???? ?????????. ????????? ??-???????? ???????? ?????????? ?????????? ????????? ? ??????. ??????? ??????? Instagram - 15-25 ??? ?????????. Instagram ????????? ?????? ???????? ?????????????? 95 ????????? ????????????? ?????????. ? ??????? ???? SMM ??????????? ??????? ???????????? ? ??????? ??? ? ? ??? ?????????? ??????? ???????????. SMM ????????? ?????? ????? ?????????????? ???????????. ???????? ????????????? ????????? ???????? ?????? ? ????? ??????? ? ?????????? ????? ?????????. ?????? 100 000 ???????? ? ????????? ?????????? ???????????? ???????? ? ?????? ? ????? ????????? ??????????????????, ?????????? ? ?????? ????????? ??????????? ? ?????? ??????????? ????????? ?????? ???????? Instagram ?? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?????????, ?? ? ??? ??????? ?????? ? ?????????? ?????? ????????? ??????????????? ???? ????? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ????????? ??????? ?????? ??????????? ? ?????? ??? ?????? ???????, ???????? ?????? ?????????? ???????? ?????????, ?????????? ????????? ? ???????? ?????? ??????, ??????????? ???? ?????????? ?????? ??? ? ?????????? ?????. ????? ???, ??? ????? ?????? ? ????????, ??????????? ??????, ???????? ? ?????? ???????? ?????????? ????? ? ????? ???????. ???????? ?? ???????? ????????? , ???????????? ????????? ???????????, ????????, ????, ??????????? ???????????, ?????????? ??????????? ? ????????, ??????????????? , ???????????????? ???????????? ? ???????? ????????????? ????????. ???? ?????????? ????? ?????????, alias ?? ?????? ??? ??????. ??????? ?????? ????????? ?????????????? ????? ????? 5 ??? ????? ?????? ? ?????? ?????????. ??????????? ??????? ! ???? ?????????? ???????? ?????????? ?????? ????????? ???? ????????? ???????????! ?????? ??? ??? ????? ?????????? ????????????? ?????????? ???? ???????? ???????????? ????????? ??????????? ??????????? ?????????. ????? https://insta-novgorod.ru - ????????? ????????? ? ?????????

World Pay Logo

Subscription


Company Registration No. 10872858 | 56-56 The Market Square, London, N9 0TZ | Flex Taxis Ltd   |   All Right Reserved   ©   2019